关于我们

我们的使命

Aquí Design是一家以道德为导向的设计工作室,总部设在新加坡。我们专注于品牌、传播和UI/UX等领域。从创建品牌形象到用户体验,我们善于开发有意义的设计,讲述故事并解决问题。


我们的方法

我们与客户的关系是这样的。

合作- 每个人都参与到设计的每个阶段。

建设性- 相互理解很重要,所以请放心,我们一直在倾听。

诚实- 我们重视诚实和透明,所以告诉我们我们需要听到什么。

我们的服务包括品牌设计网页和应用程序设计数码设计印刷设计

标志设计
标志更新
品牌准则
品牌风格指南
宣传品设计

网页设计
网页建设
APP界面设计
用户体验设计
前端开发

横幅广告设计
数码插画
信息图设计
EDM设计
动态图设计

年报设计
图书设计
编辑设计
宣传册设计
包装设计

我们的团队

María Trujillo

首席执行官、创始人兼创意总监

María 毕业于利兹大学的平面和通信设计专业。在那里,她发展了自己对设计和美学的直觉。之后,她在伦敦、哥本哈根和新加坡等地练习并完善了自己的设计技能。她有着很强的概念性和高度的细节关注,并一直在寻找具有正面情感影响力的想法。

Ng Yu Ting

内容及项目经理

Yu Ting 具有同时进行分析和创造的技巧。她的营销背景使她拥有强大的沟通和策划能力。对她来说,设计是一种生活方式,也是一种心态;让生活变得更简单,更有意义。

Evelyn Chong

中量级设计师

Evelyn 毕业于新加坡理工学院的视觉传达与媒体设计系。她热爱不断变化的设计师的工作,让她每天都能认识到新的事物。她认为好的设计应该能够诠释出一个品牌的个性和故事。

Sunny Lee

设计师

Sunny是一位来自韩国的平面设计师。她喜欢看故事如何通过设计而变得生动。自从发现设计是如此深深植根于我们的日常生活中,并且有能力把世界往更好的方向改变之后,她就爱上了设计。她的目标是创造能够使人快乐的东西。

Carlota Carrillo

设计师

Carlota是一名拥有包装设计的硕士学位的平面设计毕业生。她拥有极强的好奇心,喜欢借由设计研究各种各样的主题,然后用来发展视觉概念,赋予项目以意义。她也非常重视可持续性,所以总是尽可能在工作中采取环保的方式。

若有新的商业机会、演讲邀请、或媒体咨询等,请与我们联系。

谢谢您!您的提交材料已经收到您的提交已被收到!
糟糕!在提交表格时出了点问题。提交表格时出了点问题。

About

Our Mission

Aquí Design is an ethically-driven design studio headquartered in Singapore. We focus and specialise in the disciplines of Branding, Communications and UI/UX. From creating brand identities to user experience, we are adept at developing meaningful designs that tell stories and solve problems.


Our Approach

A relationship is what we have with our clients. One that is Collaborative, Constructive and Candid.

Collaborative - everyone is involved at every stage of the design.

Constructive - mutual understanding is important, so be assured that we are always listening.

Candid - we value honesty and transparency, so tell us what we need to hear.

We do Branding, Web & App, Digital, and Print.

Logo Design
Logo Refresh
Brand Guidelines
Style Guide
Stationery Design

Web Design
Web Building
App UI Design
UX Design
Front-end Development

Banner Ad Design
Digital Illustration
Infographic Design
EDM Design
Motion Graphic

Annual Report
Book Design
Editorial Design
Brochure Design
Packaging Design

The Team

María Trujillo

CEO, Founder & Creative Director

María is a Graphic & Communication Design Leeds University graduate where she developed her intuitive sense for design and aesthetics. She then practiced and fine tuned her design skills in London, Copenhagen and Singapore. She has a strong conceptual focus, high attention to detail and is always looking for ideas that have a positive emotional effect.

Ng Yu Ting

Head of Marketing

Yu Ting is a ball of fire who has a knack for being analytical and creative at the same time. Her background in marketing has trained her to be a strong communicator and planner. Design to her is a way of life and a state of mind, always intended to make life simpler and more purposeful. She is always up for a good story!

Evelyn Chong

Middleweight Designer

Evelyn is a graduate from the Media, Arts and Design School of Singapore Polytechnic, with a Diploma in Visual Communication and Media Design. She loves how the work of a designer is ever-changing and allows her to learn something new everyday. She believes that good design should speak for the brand and its personality.

Sunny Lee

Designer

Sunny is a graphic designer from South Korea. She loves to see how stories can come alive through designs. She fell in love with design after she realized that design is deeply embedded in our daily lives and that it has the power to transform the world in a better way. Her goal is to create things that can make people happy.

Carlota Carrillo

Designer

Carlota is a graphic design graduate with a master’s degree in packaging design. She is extremely curious and loves how design allows her to research a wide variety of topics that she then uses to develop visual concepts that give meaning to the project. Sustainability is also key in her approach and she is always looking for environmentally friendly solutions.

Contact us with new business opportunities, speaker requests, media inquiries, and more.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.